3/13 Zener PMPS 352;+2 305;+5 116;+6 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Not a bad start for the big guy this morning. Appy was very happy. Zener even made the CPC! :-D :-D He went on yard patrol after his shot and Detective Poo spotted some action. Then Zener came in and finished his breffis in the window sill. He is now napping on a heating pad. This bean is off to get ready for class.

Thinking of ailing kitties and grieving beans. It's good to see a condo from Fitzel and Shai. :-D Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 3/13 Zener AMPS 208

Hi guys .. sounds like a good day for zener! A full belly, a little bit of Poo action and a nappy on the window sill .. ahh, the life of a cat :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/13 Zener AMPS 208

Nice report on Zener and Detective Poo finding some action on his yard patrol. :-D Good news with the CPS, too, and happy appy. Have agreat day.
Detectivve Poo, thanks for your visit and checking on Mags.
 
Re: 3/13 Zener AMPS 208;+2 152;+3 155

Nice slide into the blues today Z-man! Surf safe while the beans are earning your fuds!
 
Re: 3/13 Zener AMPS 208;+2 152;+3 155

Hi Liz and Anne, nice blue surf from Zener! Glad to hear about CPC and detective poo! Hope you guys have a lovely day. Your spring break is coming up soon, no? Just a few more days! :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Zener AMPS 208;+2 152;+3 155;+5.5 218

Yay on the happy appy this morning. It looks like a fairly flat day for Zener. I wonder if that means he'll visit the lagoon tonight?
 
Re: 3/13 Zener PMPS 352;+2 305

Thanks Angela, Devon, Ella, Melissa, Ann & Maggie, Ann & Tess, Courtney, Amy & TrixieCat, carla, & Sienne for stopping in to cheer on the mighty Z. It still looks like he is in bounce mode from the greens two nights ago. Also, appy was crappy tonight so we had to add in a touch of cypro for appy stim. We are hoping his more persistent poor appy is from his teeth and not something else going on in his GI system. We won't increase his dose now until we see what happens post dental. Tomorrow we start the clindamycin injections for ABs pre-dental and we are getting really nervous about the whole procedure. nailbite_smile

Still BLECH, but he is on the way down again and not diving quite so quickly as the past couple of cycles.

Wishing everyone a calm and peaceful night in LL.
 
Re: 3/13 Zener PMPS 352;+2 305

Z-man, I'z tossing the ropes. Finally my turn to pull ~ Neko.

At least the night bean gets to catch up on some sleep. :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Zener PMPS 352;+2 305;+5 116

@Wendy - Zener has decided to take a dive, so the night duty bean is still on for at least one more test. :roll: Love to see the blues!

Weeeeeee - thanks for the ropes Neko, now I'm doing a cannonball! - Zener
 

Attachments

  • diving cat cannonball.jpeg
    diving cat cannonball.jpeg
    5.1 KB · Views: 222
Re: 3/13 Zener PMPS 352;+2 305;+5 116

An almost green Zener, surf into the green lagoon! No diving tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top