3/13 Samwise AMPS 94 +1 62 +7 281 +9 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
amps 94 No shot. :mrgreen:
Sam had a weird day today. He was low at AMPS so no shot an hour later he was even lower a 62 so no shot, I am thinking great! maybe trying to go OTJ. No such luck, at +7 hes 281 but I didn't want to give as shot since it was about 4 pm our time. I waited another 2 hours and he is 347 so I gave him a shot. We had to go to my mom's, her car was dead and charge her battery. I couldn't count on my brother since he's a drunk and is not reliable. The **** head.

+1 62 :mrgreen:

+7 281

+9 347 VS 1u I wish this could have been an OTJ day. Dammit! :-x Consider this his PMPS
 
OK, the spread sheet is not working. All that info I put in last night has disappeared and apparently I am not doing something right. ****!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top