Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-12-noodle-amps-185-3-304-pmps-309-3-5-216-5-160.134461/
Going to have to skip this morning. I'll be at work until +9. I was going to have to skip tomorrow AM because of a volunteer commitment, now I'll skip this morning and shoot early enough tonight to be able to shoot tomorrow AM.
Not happy about the timing, but thrilled she appears to be trying to earn a reduction


Going to have to skip this morning. I'll be at work until +9. I was going to have to skip tomorrow AM because of a volunteer commitment, now I'll skip this morning and shoot early enough tonight to be able to shoot tomorrow AM.
Not happy about the timing, but thrilled she appears to be trying to earn a reduction