3/13 Neko PMPS 196 +3 70 +4 66 +5 53 +6 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was a classic pink to blue slide during the day, followed by an inverted curve, and today is another one! ohmygod_smile

3/13 Recap:
AMPS 374 +4 251 +7 188 +9 165
PMPS 219 +4 322

Last night I told myself that if Neko doesn't show improvement overnight, I'd try to find that dose that is somewhere between the 3.0 and 3.2 mm on the calipers. I think there might be one drop more I could add. Last time I went to 3.2 (2.0 units) she slapped me down with a 44. I should have gone up this morning, but wasn't sure where she'd go with that blue start. So Neko, pay attention, tonight we go up! There, threat is out there and this time I'm serious about it!

The day started out dry and Neko got a quick yard patrol in. I haven't seen pee for ages from her, but I expect the outdoor LB is being used. She isn't showing any signs of distress. She did leave prezzies overnight, so that parts working. The weather has since degraded and we are back to a rainfall warning in effect. Thank goodness we live on the slope of a mountain, it all just runs down past us. However, the rain is very loud in the solarium. It doesn't seem to bother Neko. She is back out there, after coming in to supervise me making lemon cranberry muffins. :lol:
 
Re: 3/13 Neko AMPS 177 +4 327

lemon cranberry muffins.... I bet Neko is right there supervising. :lol: Smelling the good smells. :-D

Hope the threat of a dosecrease is enough!

Might be hard to tell if she gets a few crumbs.....
when your back is turned.... :lol:
 
Re: 3/13 Neko AMPS 177 +4 327

Lil Neko you have been threatened! Up you go! I hope it works for you guys - sounds like a fine line, indeed. Those muffins sound awesome!!
 
Re: 3/13 Neko AMPS 177 +4 327 +8 221

+8 221
Nice, Neko is now lemon coloured.

@Rhiannon - Muffins are now in lock down in the fridge. :lol:

@Tara - My luck she'll end the day at low blue, leaving me in a quandary again. Muffins have a toasted almond topping, very nummy!
 
Re: 3/13 Neko AMPS 177 +4 327 +8 221

Well, Neko has visited many floors today. Which one will it be for PS? Wow, a rainfall warning. :shock: Hope the elbow is getting better and better.
Liz
 
Re: 3/13 Neko AMPS 177 +4 327 +8 221

Hi Wendy, Muffins sound so good!

I am just waiting to see what you do? HAHA
 
Re: 3/13 Neko PMPS 196 +3 70

PMPS 196 +3 70
So the bean screwed up again! ohmygod_smile PMPS number was high enough I did a slight increase, up an entire .1mm on the calipers. To top it off, the shot was 20 minutes early to get out the door to a meeting on time, so that acted like a miniscule increase as well. I probably would have thought about it more if I wasn't getting pushed out the door at the time. Sigh. +3 snack had a topper of HC.

Josie, Carla, Rich, Liz - Thanks for visiting the troublesome one! Liz - Elbow is feeling better, but I still can't seem to straighten in any more than I could a week ago.
 
Re: 3/13 Neko PMPS 196 +3 70

PJ party tonight? Shooting early acts like a dosecrease, but it will be interesting to see how she cycles tonight.

Here's hoping that Neko surfs safely! Have a great night, Wendy. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/13 Neko PMPS 196 +3 70 +4 66

Naughty Neko! These kitties never co-operated, do they? :lol: :lol: I'd love to see how Neko tackle his added juice tonight!
Same issue here with Rosy. A drop more, and she dive ... nailbite_smile
 
Re: 3/13 Neko PMPS 196 +3 70 +4 66

+4 66
She has slowed down a little, gravy is doing it's job. I'll be putting on the PJ's soon for the party.

@Courtney - I thought I could get away with 20 minutes vs. 15 as she was fairly high and hadn't dropped much since her +9.

@Rich - I think Neko likes to prove me wrong on the dosecrease. No green for 15 cycles and I was getting impatient!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top