3/13 Mookie PMPS 483, +2 456, +4 381

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Condo Yesterday

Good afternoon,
Mookie cleared his bounce last night so I increased his dose by .25U up to 2.0U this morning. Even with MC food he has dropped quite a bit, so I'm testing and feeding right now. I hope the new dose reduces his bounciness. Paws crossed!

WCR: très bon

Wishing everyone a peaceful day.
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS-223 +2-192 +4-53 +4.5-51

Wow Mookie you certainly are working your dosecrease :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223, +2-192 +4-53 +4.5-51 +5-55 +5.5-57

Mookie is liking the extra juice, but it's okay to slow down a bit, Mookie. The kitties are really liking the extra juice. :mrgreen: Have a nice day, Randa.
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223, +2-192 +4-53 +5-55 +6-48 +6.3-61

Mookie, are you having fun at the green lagoon today? Surf away! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223, +2-192, +4-53, +5-55, +6-48, +6.3-

I removed the .5 tests from the subject line so that I could fit the updates in. He dropped twice: 51 at +4.5, and 48 at +6, which was a surprise. It's a food-related phenomenon, if I remember correctly.
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223, +2-192 +4-53 +5-55 +6-48 +6.3-61

Oh, wow, Mookie slow down a little. Its hard to see the subject line, but is that a 60 I see at 6.3, if so thats good. Hope Mookie stays in safe numbers tonight for you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223, +2-192 +4-53 +5-55 +6-48 +6.3-61

Randa, Looks like from your SS That Mookie was doing what Moonie does, have green during the day, or 2 and then bounces for 1 1/2-2 days after...Let's see what happens now..Fantastic!! watch those 40's .

I know you were advised to increase by 0.25, but if you find his numbers going too low in the coming cycles, perhaps shaves & drops( fat & skinny doses) might work for him..Moonie really used to drop low on a 0.25 increase yrs. ago, & she has become pretty insulin sensitive..so now we do drops or shaves-I added a drop today!-Hmmm! We'll see.

BUT LOOK HOW GREAT HE IS DOING!!!!! bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif
Be Proud of your selves--Great job!! Moonie Moon Mouse salutes you & Her Boy Mookie!! :thumbup
Just keep those great numbers coming! Hugs & love from us!!
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223, +4-53 +5-55 +6-48 +6.3-61 +7-59

Thanks, Roni -- I may need to shave this dose back as you suggested.

I've been poking Mookie so much he went into hiding. Even my patient, gentle kitty has limits. After looking for him in all his usual spots, I found him in the clothes hamper.
 

Attachments

  • 2012-03-13 Mookie hamper.jpg
    2012-03-13 Mookie hamper.jpg
    67 KB · Views: 441
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223...+6-48 +6.3-61 +7-59 +7.5-70 +9.5

OK it's just the first day--Let's see where he goes, this could work great!
LOve the pix in the hamper :lol: :lol: :lol: -He is a love!!
Moonie is mad at me too for shooting her on the bed & she sees the needle -she hates it & the monitor!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223...+6-48 +6.3-61 +7-59 +7.5-70 +9.5

Aw...Mookie looks so cozy and content! Congrats on the reduction - work it, Mookie!!
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie AMPS 223...+6-48 +6.3-61 +7-59 +7.5-70 +9.5

Very nice and you are doing great with that food management. I love seeing Mookie in better numbers.
 
Re: 3/13 Mookie PMPS 483 :(

The increase of .25 up to 2.00 this morning dropped Mookie below 50 at +6, so I shaved the dose tonight. Such a terrible bounce now. :sad:
 
Randa & Mookie said:
Vyktor is having another good day. :mrgreen:
I may need to bring him to the States to give Mookie some lessons. Please get his passport and toiletries ready for the journey. I can take care of the rest of his necessities. First class, isn't it?

Yes, first class all the way for Vyktor, I on the other hand am willing to be packed into his suticase :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top