3/13 Mikey PMPS 202 +2 143 +4 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 123 Increased dose back to .25
+2 57 (gave HC with feeding)
+3 68 Might have gone a little overboard with the HC

Wow, that .25 really got things hopping! I'm definitely going to drop him down to .1 while I'm away this weekend. What do you guys think I should leave in the directions as the "no-shoot" number? 100? 120? Higher? My roommate can grab a few tests in the PM, but not in the AM; but Mikey tends to be more active at night, so I don't want to tell her to shoot too low and then she has to deal with a hypo.

Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66074
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey AMPS 123 +2 57 +3 68 dose increase

I think the HC you gave was just fine. Surfing in the 60s is a very good range.

I would wait until later in the week to ask about dose and a "no shoot" number. A lot can change in a short period.
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey AMPS 123 +2 57 +3 68 dose increase

+4 98
+5 135 Zoomed up a little quick, but not bad overall this morning, and he'll probably get another drop later.
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey AMPS 123 +2 57 +3 68 dose increase

Hi guys .. looks like mikey really liked that extra bit of juice! I agree with Sienne, wait a few days and then post help for a no shoot number .. mikey might have some stuff up his sleeve! Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey AMPS 123 +2 57 +3 68 dose increase

PMPS 202 Yuck and triple yuck! Mikey hasn't had a yellow PMPS in almost a month!
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey PMPS 202

Mikey...you are just a hair away from blue...you get another chance tonight!

Hopefully by the time you get ready to go, Amy, we can figure out a good dose. As I remember, your roommate did a super job last time :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey PMPS 202

+2 143 That's a bit better.

My roommate does an awesome job with Mikey, but I know I'm not comfortable with her shooting the numbers I do and neither is she. We'll figure it out. Then I can worry about our week at the beach this summer, and finding a new MIkey-sitter!
 
Re: 3/13 Mikey PMPS 202

MikeysMom said:
Then I can worry about our week at the beach this summer, and finding a new MIkey-sitter!

Best not to let Mikey hear that! :lol: :lol:

cat_beach_pictures.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top