MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 123 Increased dose back to .25
+2 57 (gave HC with feeding)
+3 68 Might have gone a little overboard with the HC
Wow, that .25 really got things hopping! I'm definitely going to drop him down to .1 while I'm away this weekend. What do you guys think I should leave in the directions as the "no-shoot" number? 100? 120? Higher? My roommate can grab a few tests in the PM, but not in the AM; but Mikey tends to be more active at night, so I don't want to tell her to shoot too low and then she has to deal with a hypo.
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66074
+2 57 (gave HC with feeding)
+3 68 Might have gone a little overboard with the HC
Wow, that .25 really got things hopping! I'm definitely going to drop him down to .1 while I'm away this weekend. What do you guys think I should leave in the directions as the "no-shoot" number? 100? 120? Higher? My roommate can grab a few tests in the PM, but not in the AM; but Mikey tends to be more active at night, so I don't want to tell her to shoot too low and then she has to deal with a hypo.
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66074