Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-10-buster-amps-316-8-214-pmps-151-5-82.275122
It looks like we might've finally settled into a good dose for the moment - it feels good to finally be seeing so many blues!!
I know the TR protocol says for nadirs under 100, hold dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing. Is that 10 cycles from the last green nadir? How do I know if/when to increase?
It looks like we might've finally settled into a good dose for the moment - it feels good to finally be seeing so many blues!!
I know the TR protocol says for nadirs under 100, hold dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing. Is that 10 cycles from the last green nadir? How do I know if/when to increase?
Last edited: