3/13 Buddy AMPS 327 (1.50u)

Status
Not open for further replies.
awww, poor Buddy having to go to the vet on Caturday. I don't know what to hope for, I want everything to be ok for Buddy, of course, but it would be good if something could explain these numbers (something easily fixable).

You can bump his dose to 1.75 if you want.
 
Just wanted to say HI!

I hoe buddy is doing well It is nice when they are good while on a vet trip. mannie hates the vet - blood days too. Thought the last time he went he helped them get himself all ready for the draw.

Good luck - hope the blood work is good news.
 
PMPS 273 (1.50u)

Libby and Lucy said:
awww, poor Buddy having to go to the vet on Caturday. I don't know what to hope for, I want everything to be ok for Buddy, of course, but it would be good if something could explain these numbers (something easily fixable).

You can bump his dose to 1.75 if you want.

I'm going to see what the blood work says on Monday and then will increase the dose...I guess I just keep hoping for those miracle numbers to magically pop back up without the increase...I also picked up his holistic supplements today and depending on the results of the new blood test I will prob start those on Monday. If that is the case I might hold off on the dose increase to see what kind of effect the supplements have on him...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top