3/13 Autumn amps-308, +6-264

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
And slowly she is settling ...somedays I wish she would do this part quicker but she always just takes her time to think about the new dose and decide if she likes it or not and about the time I think she isn't going to hold the reduction she does something like nose dive to the the 30s :roll: Or gives me a long run of blues and greens.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/13 Autumn amps-308

Well if the reduction doesn't hold, you still have the last good dose.

Seems like it might be worth holding this a little longer, since it seems to happen the same every time. Once of these times she will surely be ready?

Chip usually has a terrible time holding reductions as well.
 
Now if Autumn would just get with the program again...Here that Mz Tortietude...the babies are beating you to the picnic at the Lagoon today, so lets get our tail down there and join them.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Oh Mel, you know Autumn is NEVER in a hurry! :lol:

Like you said, she takes her time to decide whether or not she likes the dose. That's just Autumn. :-D

Slide on down here Autumn, Lucian's waiting for ya! dancing_cat
 
Oh so true, she shouldn't have been a southern girl..she is never in a hurry for anything...well except her tuna test treats...then she can really move it.. :lol:

Plus I just realized that I have been looking at so many Lantus SS lately I keep forgetting that her nadir is around +11.5 I keep look at that +6 today and doing the WTH is that all the more you are going to move today.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
:lol: Yup, you're forgetting she's a Lev girl! Of course, Lucian like to think of himself as a Lev boy on occasion. :o
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top