3/12 Tinkerbell pmps 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Last Condo: Tinkerbell 3/9/12

Sorry for being AWOL the last couple days, we've been hard at it putting up the permanent fence so the horse Fancy will stop getting out. Got it done! YAY!

Not much going on with Tinkerbell...she still runs high, no more low drama since the 7th, Saturdy when I trying to do the curve in between pounding fence posts & stretching wire she got into some saltines, I set them on the counter & turned my back for a split second & when I turned back around her face was in them so it kind of made the curve pointless. & no dosecrease therefore. She is probably bucking for one tonight but I dunno what is up w/her. She gets a dose crease & it seems to do some good for a cycle or two & then WHAM! she's right back in the pink. She's already on 5u BID.
 
Re: 3/12 Tinkerbell amps 363

Oh, Tink, got into a little contraband? You're Simon's kind of gal! Come on down now, and why don't you try for the high protein contraband at least?? Glad your horse is contained...look what I found when I looked for cat and horse! AWWWW!


horse-and-cat-small.jpg
 
hi desi! i was looking at tink's ss in response to your comments above, and wondered about you moving to shooting blue numbers. i wondered why you stalled on 3/5 and if you had shot that 209 if the picture would've changed.

you're also seeing some bouncing - and while i'm not super great at reading ss, i can see you increased the dose on a bounce on 2/7. i'm not trying to criticize you, i'm just trying to respond to your frustration about the high numbers. i know you have your hands full!!!

i'll ask some others to look at her ss. you do want to get a test in every pm cycle. just catch one before you go to bed. there may be some bouncing going on.

next time you're faced with a lower-than-you're used to number, if you're going to be home after the shot, you might try shooting as scheduled without stalling. i think you might see the game change for tinkerbell.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top