3/12 Tiger AMPS 310

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Previous Post

Whew what a rollercoaster ride-as you all know very well!

We are shifting our shot time up in 15 minute increments in preparation for Sunday's clock change so I held Tiger's dose even though his pre-shot number and the TR protocol say he could/should increase. Tonight will be our last time shift and cycle 9 on this dose, so we will look at tomorrow morning PS number (cycle 10) and maybe increase then...make sense?

We appreciate being a part of this group very much:D
 
Back
Top