3/12 Samwise AMPS 94 +2 186 +3.5 36 +5 73 PMPS 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 94 NO Shot

+2 186 VS 1 Unit

+3.5 after actual shot. Sam surprises me with a 36! He was walking around asking for food so I gave a test first! Glad I did! I also gave him some gravy food and a couple of Temptations treats.

+5 after actual shot time 73 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Much better, now I don't have to worry so much that he'll go lower.

My computer says the same thing. I was able to update it but it says it doesn't exist either. I am doing something wrong again. I imagine I put the address in wrong.

PMPS 332 VS1U
 
Re: 3/12 Samwise AMPS 94 +2 186 +3.5 36

Good catch on the 36! Congrats on the reducie. These cats are so smart.. asking for food when they know they are low.
I tried to look at your spreadsheet and my computer says,
Sorry, the file you have requested does not exist.
Make sure that you have the correct URL and that the owner of the file hasn't deleted it.
I hope it's just my computer that's at fault.
have a good one. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/12 Samwise AMPS 94 +2 186 +3.5 36 +5 73

Whew! That's a little too surprising little Samwise! Nice work! I tried your spreadsheet and got the same error, FYI
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top