sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 94 NO Shot
+2 186 VS 1 Unit
+3.5 after actual shot. Sam surprises me with a 36! He was walking around asking for food so I gave a test first! Glad I did! I also gave him some gravy food and a couple of Temptations treats.
+5 after actual shot time 73 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Much better, now I don't have to worry so much that he'll go lower.
My computer says the same thing. I was able to update it but it says it doesn't exist either. I am doing something wrong again. I imagine I put the address in wrong.
PMPS 332 VS1U
+2 186 VS 1 Unit
+3.5 after actual shot. Sam surprises me with a 36! He was walking around asking for food so I gave a test first! Glad I did! I also gave him some gravy food and a couple of Temptations treats.
+5 after actual shot time 73 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Much better, now I don't have to worry so much that he'll go lower.
My computer says the same thing. I was able to update it but it says it doesn't exist either. I am doing something wrong again. I imagine I put the address in wrong.
PMPS 332 VS1U