3/12 MORONS AMPS 146

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3;12 MORONS AMPS 146

jgriffith said:
His AMPS was 146 but take a look at his SS? confused_cat

Nice number!
So what feels good to you? It's been 6cycles at this dose .75u and each ps number gets better.
You want to stick with this dose, or maybe drop to .5u? You could also measure a .75u and then twist the plunger to push out one drop less.
 
Re: 3;12 MORONS AMPS 146

hmm_yes_i_see_youre_a_moron_trollcat.jpg
 
If you are doing Start Low Go Slow, then you would not change his dose at this time unless you get a number below 90. For SLGS, you stay at the same dose for a week unless he earns a reduction (going below 90).

If you get a chance, please, Jill, could you please just add "SLGS Protocol" in your signature block so anyone who is helping you knows which protocol? Thank you so much.
 
Melissa and Bailey said:
Pretty blue surf today!! I am also waiting to learn how Moron got his name ;-)

I got Moron from a farm along with 2 of his brothers. He always looked a little off. His walk was very exaggerated.
I called him a moron and it just stuck. I love him very much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top