Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-10-ming-pmps-187-2-94.211757/#post-2348027
PMPS = 225
+2 = 175
+4 = 103
+6 = 49
Darn, I don't want to reduce! HAha!!!! Isn't that the weirdest thing for someone to say on this forum??
Anyway, do you think I should reduce 0.5 units or 0.25 units? If no one suggestions by tomorrow at AMPS, I'll do a 0.5 unit decrease and give 8 units to be safe.
Although, Ming didn't finish his dinner this PM. He probably ate only half of his food and then demanded OTHER food. So I gave him about 2-3 oz of NV chicken which he only ate half again. At +6 when I got the 49 reading, I gave him a tsp of HC FF gravy.
PMPS = 225
+2 = 175
+4 = 103
+6 = 49
Darn, I don't want to reduce! HAha!!!! Isn't that the weirdest thing for someone to say on this forum??
Anyway, do you think I should reduce 0.5 units or 0.25 units? If no one suggestions by tomorrow at AMPS, I'll do a 0.5 unit decrease and give 8 units to be safe.
Although, Ming didn't finish his dinner this PM. He probably ate only half of his food and then demanded OTHER food. So I gave him about 2-3 oz of NV chicken which he only ate half again. At +6 when I got the 49 reading, I gave him a tsp of HC FF gravy.

I initially decided to drink one because I wanted to stay up and watch tv.