3/12 Kona AMPS 321, PMPS 163

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
Uggg :arghh: here's the bounce from the lower numbers and getting back on the program of TR.

I knew something was brewing when Kona is flat ALL day like she yesterday and then in PMPS starts to rise at +1 and +2, it typically doesn't stop.

Yesterday's Post

I'm off to work, be back at PMPS. I think she'll be fine. I'll leave something out for potential big dives.

Have a great day!!! :cat:

Today's Summary:
6:31am - AMPS 321
6:34am - Shot 1.25
6:35am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
 
Thank you Jason for your timeline showing time, bg, food etc. it helped me to explain to my husband how to feed to slow the drop. I Tink it made sense to him after seeing that! I hope so since now we’re in the middle of a bounce from the big drop he thought was okay! I love how detailed you are with all this, it does help others!

Have a great day!

Hey Deb, thanks so much for the kind words. Feeding for those drops are crucial. I blew it the other day and missed some huge drops and I think we're bouncing because of it.

Good luck! Have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Today's Summary:
6:31am - AMPS 321
6:34am - Shot 1.25U
6:35am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:14pm - PMPS 163
6:15pm - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe On the Cat Wok (3.8%) + Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:32pm - Shot 1.25U
 
upload_2024-3-12_18-45-5.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-12_18-45-5.png
    upload_2024-3-12_18-45-5.png
    674.4 KB · Views: 62
Back
Top