MariaKokont
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-karamela-amps-202-pmps-298-3-292-8-307.287582/
Hi everyone! Well in the yesterday’s pm cycle maybe it was a fur shot! She moved and I think I didn’t do it correctly, but as the dose is tiny I am not sure
! Today is ok! Let’s see how it goes 
Hi everyone! Well in the yesterday’s pm cycle maybe it was a fur shot! She moved and I think I didn’t do it correctly, but as the dose is tiny I am not sure




she dropped at 67. What do I do with her AM shot?? She is at 0,25 U and we are doing SLGS. Thank you!