3/12 Donovan Lev AMPS == 104; PMPS == 89

Status
Not open for further replies.
AM +8 = 103

PMPS = 89; gave 1 drop Lev
Still not sure about whether to consider That Which Shall Not Be Mentioned Yet this weekend.
 
when a cat gets to microdoses, sometimes the blues actually mean he's getting too much insulin instead of not enough. Donny had a couple of inverted curves earlier in the week, which also can mean too much insulin in microdose cats. It's up to you, I'm sure Donovan can handle holding this dose for longer if you would feel better (and if he's getting into kibble sometimes, it might be necessary). But he might also be able to handle NO insulin, and the best way to find out is to try. He has been in normal numbers for a very long time.
 
PM+3 = 76
cucumber.gif
 
(I'm still stuck on the strange voices that Donovan heard this morning.)

As for That Which Shall Not Be Mentioned ... you can't find out... if you don't go in. Go all in!
 
MJ+Donovan said:
"Do, or do not. There is no Try."
-- Yoda

:cool:

Phffssst... :roll: Yoda never had to deal with Feline Diabetes....

Just do it MJ...come on....all Donovan's Aunties here want him to go on trial...PULEEEEEESE MJ...say yes
to no shooting...if he isn't ready you will know within the week. If he IS ready you will be very happy.
Say yes...huh? Will ya please???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top