3/12 Cargo AMPS 311, 282@+4, PMPS 299, 174@+3, 184@+4

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Good morning! Cargo has decided to kick off the day with a 311 AMPS. I think it's my fault because I had MC in the autofeeder set for 2am so tonight I'll switch back to LC. :oops:

The waves are firing dudes and dudettes!;)
 
Thanks Lyla, I hope so too! I'm keeping the dose for an extra night, maybe even tomorrow morning. Then decide if I want to raise it again. Feels like we're getting close so I want to see what the Lantus wants to do. And congrats on another dose decrease for Butters - only a half unit! She's headed for a smooth remission! :cat:
 
Well would you look at that - a trip to the beach! Well called Lyla! I will set an alarm and check again in an hour to make sure he doesn't drop too low. Fed a LC snack just now at PM+3 to hopefully round him out from this next big drop. Not sure why this is happening, but think I'll stick to the dose at least another day.
 
Back
Top