? 3/12 Bella AMPS 301, +4 238, +7 104, +8 96, +11 85, PMPS 93

Sorry no one responded. Next time, use the ? prefix and put your question in the title so you get more eyes on your post.

With TR, you can shoot any number over 50 if you can monitor.

Looking like a busy PM cycle. You want to test and feed every hour till she starts heading up.
 
It was fine, I re-read the sticky post and decided to do the shot and check her since she was going up. She's at 123 now. I'll check again in an hour before going to bed. he had her usual wet food and then some boiled chicken at +1, she'll have more now. She's always happy to eat more, that's good!
 
Yeah, with that higher +2, she is probably heading up. One more test before bed will confirm that.
And it's so much easier when you have a cat that loves to eat!
 
Back
Top