Elyssiimo
Member Since 2021
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-5-sonny-amps-198-10-165-pmps-124.260223/
Sorry for the spontaneous absence, it’s been a hell of a week at work and a home with emergencies. I didn’t get some of Nene’s numbers on a few days and had to skip a dose outright because I didn’t arrive home until after midnight. I had planned to do a curve Thu or Fri but life had other plans… *sigh* Hoping for one on Monday if nothing else goes wrong.
Husband has been giving Sonny a handful of dry in the morning around 6am, before I get up to feed at 7. It doesn’t seem to have affected his BG much. He’s still getting two Sheba several times daily at 7a, noon if we’re home, 3pm, between 4 & 5pm, and 7pm.
I reviewed the info on TR protocol but feel like I’m not capable of providing that level of observation.
Sorry for the spontaneous absence, it’s been a hell of a week at work and a home with emergencies. I didn’t get some of Nene’s numbers on a few days and had to skip a dose outright because I didn’t arrive home until after midnight. I had planned to do a curve Thu or Fri but life had other plans… *sigh* Hoping for one on Monday if nothing else goes wrong.
Husband has been giving Sonny a handful of dry in the morning around 6am, before I get up to feed at 7. It doesn’t seem to have affected his BG much. He’s still getting two Sheba several times daily at 7a, noon if we’re home, 3pm, between 4 & 5pm, and 7pm.
I reviewed the info on TR protocol but feel like I’m not capable of providing that level of observation.