sandysh66 Member Since 2023 Mar 11, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-2-78-4-88-6-98-9-pmps-127-95-2-93-3.275103/
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Mar 11, 2023 #2 Afternoon Sandy, nice to see a lower pre shot this morning