3/11 Shadow AMPS=191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=376 ~2.50u Lev
+3=346
+7=425
PMPS=313 ~2.75u Lev
+4=394
+7=282
AMPS=191 ~2.75u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Friday!! :mrgreen:
Shadow's 2nd cycle on he increase is starting out with a lovely blue! How nice to see! He has 4 Ps first thing this morning and seems to be feeling chipper. I could hear some kitty sounds coming from the living room and noticed him running back and forth. I think he might be antagonizing his sister who is never in a good mood in the morning. :lol:
Yesterday with the higher numbers, he spent most of the day in the laundry basket, only coming out to eat. I don't think he felt so good after days of those highs.

Halfway mark to the time change time wise. My coffee maker did start early enough so I had coffee this morning right away. there was a malfunction yesterday. :-|
The fall time change is much easier on the Bean since you have to stall around for the shot time instead of setting alarms and coffee makers earlier as we are doing now. Not really looking forward to getting up for a 7am shot time tomorrow. But hey, it's only a little sleep that I will be missing. Kitties are happy to be getting their food 15 minutes earlier each day. Come to think of it, the fall time change is harder for the kitties because of the daylight outside and they always think I am really really late with the food. Well, at least Raja is always worried...adding to her fear that I will not feed them that day.
Hope you all enjoy your Friday and have wonderful plans for your weekend.... hugs! :YMHUG:
 
Good morning guys and nice job on that blue amps shadow! So glad to hear you are feeling better .. no fun being up in those hig numbers and just wanting to spend the day in the laundry basket huh? Hope you continue to come down today, even if it's just to antagonize raja! have a great day guys!
 
Aww Pat, sorry to hear Shadow hasn't been feeling so well, with the higher numbers. I'm glad he's feeling a little better today. That's a pretty darn nice amps. I'd love to have one of those, now and then :smile:

I think of you often, Pat, and pray that you're starting to feel better also. Hug.
 
Back to BLUE: good boy, Shad-0!! Pat, you're way ahead on the time change thing. I'm going to start this evening and do it in 1/2- hour- a- day chunks. I couldn't deal with all of those alarm settings!!

Have a great start to the weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top