Yesterday’s Condo
Yesterday's recap:
364 - amps (14L c2)
331 - +1
346 - +10.5
342 - pmps (14L c3 & 1.5R)
308 - +1
229 - +2
236 - +3
229 - +4
209 - +5
200 - +6
329 - +11
319 - today's amps (14L c4)
This morning, I surprised Shadoe by getting up right in time for +11 test. She was asleep on her pillow, exactly where she was when I went to bet 4hrs earlier. Once she realized I was up to stay, it was time to get off the pillow and start asking for stuff. Some food or snacks or tests, just something. She was thrown off when she got a test but no shot.
Since it's time change weekend, I thought it may be a good idea to catch a test at +11 before each shot moved forward, just to see what way she is going.
I gave her some chicken cubes to tide her over till breakfast;they did not go over too well. I got that look "that's it?" and she got the "eat it or starve missie" response. She walked away, pouted for a bit, then realized I was not heading into the kitchen, so she ate a couple cubes then parked herself on the floor in front of the TV.
After her test at ps, Shadoe sat nicely for her shot and then jumped down and headed over to the food dishes. Time to finally have some breakfast. Once she had a bit to eat, she sat on the carpet to clean up, then she headed back over to the sofa and plunked herself down on the pillow to wait for her L buzz to happen.
It's interesting to know that not all much happens right after the shot, but she is happy I think because she knows she will be feeling better soon.
So, this morn shot was at 6am; tonite will be at 545pm, moving ahead to adjust for the time change on Sunday.
Last nite's string of yellows was quite nice to see; hopefully, we will see a bit more of the same tonite.
Yesterday's recap:
364 - amps (14L c2)
331 - +1
346 - +10.5
342 - pmps (14L c3 & 1.5R)
308 - +1
229 - +2
236 - +3
229 - +4
209 - +5
200 - +6
329 - +11
319 - today's amps (14L c4)
This morning, I surprised Shadoe by getting up right in time for +11 test. She was asleep on her pillow, exactly where she was when I went to bet 4hrs earlier. Once she realized I was up to stay, it was time to get off the pillow and start asking for stuff. Some food or snacks or tests, just something. She was thrown off when she got a test but no shot.
Since it's time change weekend, I thought it may be a good idea to catch a test at +11 before each shot moved forward, just to see what way she is going.
I gave her some chicken cubes to tide her over till breakfast;they did not go over too well. I got that look "that's it?" and she got the "eat it or starve missie" response. She walked away, pouted for a bit, then realized I was not heading into the kitchen, so she ate a couple cubes then parked herself on the floor in front of the TV.
After her test at ps, Shadoe sat nicely for her shot and then jumped down and headed over to the food dishes. Time to finally have some breakfast. Once she had a bit to eat, she sat on the carpet to clean up, then she headed back over to the sofa and plunked herself down on the pillow to wait for her L buzz to happen.
It's interesting to know that not all much happens right after the shot, but she is happy I think because she knows she will be feeling better soon.
So, this morn shot was at 6am; tonite will be at 545pm, moving ahead to adjust for the time change on Sunday.
Last nite's string of yellows was quite nice to see; hopefully, we will see a bit more of the same tonite.