3/11 Petey AMPS 396 +2 359 +7 211 PMPS 213

Laurie&Petey

Member Since 2024
3/10 Post

I'd be lying if I said I didn't feel some guilt for him being in the high pink. :oops: but as everyone so kindly reassured me, he will recover and I needed a worry free evening! I've barely left my house in 3 months! The real life of FD.

Have a great day fellow superheros! I took this before I left yesterday haha

upload_2025-3-11_6-29-49.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-3-11_6-29-49.jpeg
    upload_2025-3-11_6-29-49.jpeg
    82.2 KB · Views: 134
Last edited:
Well deserved night out. A word of caution, sometimes you might see some extra action a cycle or two after the skip/fur shot. Here's hoping for some but nothing too dramatic ;)
 
What a cutie :p Glad you could have a night out, worry free! They don't come often. Petey's been doing great, hopefully not long before he comes back down :cat:
 
Well deserved night out. A word of caution, sometimes you might see some extra action a cycle or two after the skip/fur shot. Here's hoping for some but nothing too dramatic ;)
Very good to know.. I know he is feeling a little uncomfortable, more vocal and asked for more food.. so we are slowing the slide.
 
It was a well deserved night out! This really does just become our whole existence and we desperately need that little bit of time. I'm sure Petey would say it was worth a night of pinks for his Mom to have a small break. :)

Come on down safely, Petey! :bighug:
 
3/10 Post

I'd be lying if I said I didn't feel some guilt for him being in the high pink. :oops: but as everyone so kindly reassured me, he will recover and I needed a worry free evening! I've barely left my house in 3 months! The real life of FD.

Have a great day fellow superheros! I took this before I left yesterday haha

View attachment 73064
Oh my gosh look at his tongue sticking out ❤️ soooo cutee!
 
Back
Top