Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 11, 2013 #1 yesterday Unless something incredible happens today, I'll be increasing tonight.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Mar 11, 2013 #2 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356 Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose! have a great day guys!
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Mar 11, 2013 #3 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356 Good luck on increasing the dose if Pepper doesn't take the threat seriously.
Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356 Good luck on increasing the dose if Pepper doesn't take the threat seriously.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 11, 2013 #4 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314 Pepper ignored the threat completely, so we'll be increasing. Next time, maybe he'll take me seriously.
Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314 Pepper ignored the threat completely, so we'll be increasing. Next time, maybe he'll take me seriously.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 11, 2013 #5 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314, Dose Question? I'll be increasing tonight. Is it time to increase by 2 units?
Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314, Dose Question? I'll be increasing tonight. Is it time to increase by 2 units?
Dyana Member Since 2009 Mar 11, 2013 #6 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314, Dose Question? Sorry, I don't know the answer to your question. I do wish you luck with the new dose, though.
Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314, Dose Question? Sorry, I don't know the answer to your question. I do wish you luck with the new dose, though.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Mar 11, 2013 #7 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314, Dose Question? I'd go for the 2.0u increase.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 11, 2013 #8 Re: 3/11 Pepper AMPS 356, +5.5 314, Dose Question? Thanks, Sienne.