3/11 OliverTwist pmps 251 +2 258 extra jooz tomorrow!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today --
amps----264
+2-------244
+3-------181
+5--------79
+6--------77
+10-----127
pmps---251
+2------258
+3------240
+4------195
+5------120

good morning ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Oliver is one happy kid this morning. (papa bean is home - momma is good for lots of things, but papa!! he loves his papa) All Ps in place.
We have to take the jeep to the mechanic this morning. Lots of rumblings and rattling. I guess we're sort of the shoemakers children... We maintain cars for a living, but ours.. has to go to the mechanic. :lol: :lol:
bbl

lots of prayers for all kitties and beans. Be well, be happy, and blue skies to us all.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist amps 264

Morning Mary,

The shoemakers children :lol: how true is that though? Happens everywhere :lol: Good luck with the jeep, hopefully nothing too serious.

I hope Oliver slides down to blues and greens later since papa bean is home now :smile: Have a great day, hugs

Kathie
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist amps 264

Morning Mary, so cute with Ollie and his PapaBean. I need to take my car in tomorrow for much needed maintenance! Have a great Monday.
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist amps 264 +2 244

Hi guys .. nice yellow surf this morning ollie! Good luck with the car .. Hope it is nothing serious and can be fixed for cheap! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist amps 264 +2 244

Hi Mary. Glad that Oliver is doing well and enjoying the company of his papa bean.

Hope it's nothing serious with your jeep. Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist amps 264 +2 244

I hope Oliver slid down for you today and you were able to get your jeep fixed.
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist pmps 251 +2 258

HI All,
thanks for your visits and encouragement!
Ollie keeps trying to do his best. He gets to the Lagoon some days. But mostly his Lagoon time is spent in the high 80s and 90s with a lot of time spent in high yellows and blues.
I'm wondering if i should put on those darn shredded patience pants or would you suggest i increase his dose? If you think I should increase his dose, would it be a .25 to 1.75 or should i just "shave" him up to f1.5?
thanks very much for looking and helping.
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist pmps 251 +2 258 dose advice please?

Given how attentive you are with testing, I might be thinking about fattening Ollie's dose.
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist pmps 251 +2 258 dose advice please?

thanks Sienne!!!! Will do, tomorrow am. Please cross your fingers!!
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/11 OliverTwist pmps 251 +2 258 dose advice please?

Good luck with that dosecrease. Maybe a couple of extra drops of juice and daddy being home is all he needs to see more green. :-D

Hope the jeep got fixed OK.
 
Good luck with tomorrow's increase! Work it, Ollie!

(PS: That's funny that your patience pants are shredded ~ mine have holes, patches, missing buttons... :lol: )
 
:lol: :lol: on having to take your own vehicle to the mechanic. Hope it's nothing major. Hope Ollie enjoys the extra juice tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top