Lisa & Nacho
Member Since 2016
Hello!
AMPS 90 - stalling on feeding and will re test shortly. Any tips on how low I should shoot?
Last night I did a pre shot of 129. I am home all weekend so I can monitor results
Also with SLGS should I reduce since he has a 90? Or hold off. Thank you! Exciting!!
AMPS 90 - stalling on feeding and will re test shortly. Any tips on how low I should shoot?
Last night I did a pre shot of 129. I am home all weekend so I can monitor results
Also with SLGS should I reduce since he has a 90? Or hold off. Thank you! Exciting!!


