jgriffith
Member Since 2012
Hello,
I posted this in the TR Lantus also. I can not do TR because of my schedule I only can get Pmps lows.
here is what i posted over on TR
Well, Here we go.
I gave Moron his .75 with the AMPS 190 reading. I had to go to work so I earliest I will be able to test him is +8 tonight. I tested him all through the night into this morning and saw good numbers. Wish him luck.
I got a new vial of lantus today. I am going to wait on starting a fresh vial until next Monday. I can stay with him then.
Mondays are my only days off of work so that is the only day I can do a full curve on him also only . Man he was really sick of me sticking him this morning! Thanks, Jill
I posted this in the TR Lantus also. I can not do TR because of my schedule I only can get Pmps lows.
here is what i posted over on TR
Well, Here we go.
I gave Moron his .75 with the AMPS 190 reading. I had to go to work so I earliest I will be able to test him is +8 tonight. I tested him all through the night into this morning and saw good numbers. Wish him luck.
I got a new vial of lantus today. I am going to wait on starting a fresh vial until next Monday. I can stay with him then.
Mondays are my only days off of work so that is the only day I can do a full curve on him also only . Man he was really sick of me sticking him this morning! Thanks, Jill