JoM Member Since 2023 Mar 11, 2024 #1 Yesterday 3/10 KARAMELLE AMPS 201 +3 112 +7 46 +8 90 +10 111 PMPS 228 +2 351 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB Bounce!
Yesterday 3/10 KARAMELLE AMPS 201 +3 112 +7 46 +8 90 +10 111 PMPS 228 +2 351 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB Bounce!
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Mar 11, 2024 #2 Not too bad of a bounce and it looks like Karamelle is coming down again nicely!
JoM Member Since 2023 Mar 11, 2024 #3 Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: Not too bad of a bounce and it looks like Karamelle is coming down again nicely! Click to expand... Its up a bit at +10. Im glad I didnt reduce the dose. I dont think it was needed.
Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: Not too bad of a bounce and it looks like Karamelle is coming down again nicely! Click to expand... Its up a bit at +10. Im glad I didnt reduce the dose. I dont think it was needed.