3/11 Ember AMPS 284, +6 288 L, PMPS 312

Elaine and Ember

Member Since 2025
I switched to a new pen last night and it seems to have made a difference! We got a nice night of blue with a bit of green. 💚 I've decided to modify our dosing a bit to try to avoid taking unnecessary reductions since our numbers are still so high most of the time because of the IAA. I'm now going to take a reduction if she goes under 90 3x on a dose. Now that I'm more comfortable with interpreting the Libre I've been seriously considering TR, but Ember has been so picky about food lately, I'm afraid I can't get enough wet food in her to support it. Multiple days a week I have to supplement her meals with some Dr Elsey's since she doesn't eat enough of her wet food to make a full meal and I can't leave wet food out with the ant invasion still in progress. With 8 other kitties to feed (including the 2 new feral kittens that I'm hand-feeding to try to socialize them) I don't have time to dink around and open multiple flavors of food every meal to try to convince her to eat. 😬
Safe surfing everyone!
8/10 Ember AMPS 271
 
Back
Top