3/11 Domino AM 117, +6 43, PM107 Dose Advice Please

Status
Not open for further replies.
Domino had a really low AMPS this morning 117. I went ahead and gave him his regular 1.75. Son came home at +6, and after several tries, finally got a test of 43. I had him to feed some high carb. My daughter came home and tested at +9 and got a 75. He is now at PMPS time with a 107. What dose do I shoot?
 
Retest is 117. I think I'm going to take a dose reduction for the 43 today and shoot 1.5. Maybe that won't make him go too low again. He usually bounces.
 
You took the words right out of my mouth. As long as you can test and have HC in the house just in case Domino decides to not bounce, you're good.
 
Gave 1.5 -- we'll see where this goes. How long do I expect him to keep having all these bounces? Will he finally level off?

By the way, Puff also has a lower pre-shot number. Wonder what's up?
 
I was beginning to think Puff would never come down, and then all of a sudden it was like whose cat is this. Maybe there is hope for him yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top