3/11 Do Lou pmps 131+1 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38436&p=407145&hilit=do+lou#p407145 March 8th



Morning all I did not realize I had missed that many days with a condo :o well anyway been busy with kittens my other litter that was due this weekend she decided to have her kittens yesterday on day 63 which is OK but still a wee bit early and she is a first time Mom and kinda silly so I just was so not sure how she would be well she did well had no problems had 4 2 ruddy and 2 red boy/girl of each color all had gained this morning but it was sooo funny :lol: :lol: when she had her first kitten and she was cleaning away and it cried and she just looked at it like WTF confused_cat :shock: cleaned some more kitten made noise again and she again leaned away from it thinking what on earth it was so funny can't remember if any of my other girls have had this expression before my DH said she was wondering why her poo was talking :lol: anyway all is well she did not do it anymore and my litter from last weekend is doing well also. Do Lou is OK all P's in place we had a pretty big vomit on wed night and he did not want to eat so I did not give full dose that night. I have him on pepcid still. Saw the Disney movie Tangled yesterday it was really cute its at the discount theaters now by us. Hope everyone is well sorry I have not been here. DH is out of town this weekend with a 2 day cat show in Ohio with Moses. I had planned to go up to 5U this morning but then he stated out with the 103 so did not increase.
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+4 165

Great to hear form you, I can see why you haven't had time to post. MORE KITTENS! We want pix!

Really nice numbers for DL. :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+4 165

Good morning guys .. nice numbers but I agree .. we want kitten pics we want kitten pics we want kitten pics :lol: I know you must be busy with DH out of town and all these new kittens on your hands so whenever you have time or get the chance .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+4 165

Oh how exciting with the kittens and the Mommy reaction! I can see how busy this has kept you. I hope DoLou's tummy is better, and when will we see the pics?
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+4 165+5.5 108

+5.5 108

As for pics pretty soon I do not take pics until the kittens are over a day old its a anti-jinx thing but I do have pics of last weekends litter just not loaded on laptop yet so pics sooon very soon :-D
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+4 165+5.5 108

Do Lou's numbers look good today to us...he like this partial dose better, no? Kiss the babies for us!
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+4 165+5.5 108

Hi Lisa,
These are really nice numbers for Do Lou: he's surfin' for you today. Maybe you won't have to raise his dose. The kittens will certainly keep you (and their moms) busy! Do post some pics when it is the right time to do so!

Check in with you again later,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+9 111

DH said she was wondering why her poo was talking
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Congrats on the new litter. Their mom sounds like a character.

I can't wait for pics also. Do Lou is looking awesome today.
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+9 111

Do Lou is looking great, Lisa! Lots of kittens!! So happy to hear that all are doing well, and I too can't wait to see pics!!

Hope all is well and that you all have a great weekend!!
 
Re: 3/11 Do Lou amps 103+1 88+2 138+9 111

Good day for Do Lou and congratulations on the litters of kittens. You must be exhausted from taking care of so many. Can't wait to see the cute kitten pictures.
 
Great numbers today DL & Lisa!! Oh we wanna see baby kitty pix please ;-) --We lubs them!
You have such a busy life!! But a great one with lots of furries!
Hope you have a restful evening! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top