Lisa and Do Lou (GA)
Very Active Member
well after seeing him just hang over the water bowl once again I went ahead and decided to up his dose to the 2.25 hoping I measured the syringe right confused_cat
AMPS 353 2.25U He is eating well still and I was able to get a urine test for ketones and that was still neg :smile: so will be posting numbers thru the day
+3 569 :shock: :shock: I am like in a shock 569 at + 3 I did not expect to see that at all confused_cat I thought he would be lower with the dose increase
he did get into about 1/4 cup of his wilderness this morning but getting the closet door open you think thats it its not really HC I did not think and I am just guessing at the amount since he had knocked over the bad when I went into the bathroom but I was not away for long nailbite_smile
+4 508
yesterday's condo numbers
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8663
AMPS 353 2.25U He is eating well still and I was able to get a urine test for ketones and that was still neg :smile: so will be posting numbers thru the day
+3 569 :shock: :shock: I am like in a shock 569 at + 3 I did not expect to see that at all confused_cat I thought he would be lower with the dose increase
he did get into about 1/4 cup of his wilderness this morning but getting the closet door open you think thats it its not really HC I did not think and I am just guessing at the amount since he had knocked over the bad when I went into the bathroom but I was not away for long nailbite_smile
+4 508
yesterday's condo numbers
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8663