carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-10-cali-amps-89-pmps-56-3-48-4-80-6-106.275124/
3/11 CALI AMPS [257]
@Bandit's Mom take the reduction to 1.75U or hold at 2U? Was not expecting bounce/jump/wonky? to BG257 this AM. Calm me Bhooma as only you know how.
3/11 CALI AMPS [257]

@Bandit's Mom take the reduction to 1.75U or hold at 2U? Was not expecting bounce/jump/wonky? to BG257 this AM. Calm me Bhooma as only you know how.


