3/11 CALI AMPS 257, +5.5 219, PMPS 202, +5 143

Sorry sorry! Was feeding my face :-)

Both the holding the dose one more cycle (called shooting through the bounce) and reducing was fine. Maybe she dropped lower than the 48 at +3 and her liver is reacting to that. She will come down. Good luck with the reduction!
 
Be a good girl Cali, get back to greens now :bighug:
How is the weather, Carla? Did you get snow and rain?

good morning Cecile. Yeas we got snow and mega rain [69 “ to date from these series of storms, and winds taking down trees in the oversaturated soil after years of extreme drought, and mud slides [took out 1/2 of horse corral and acre of pasture. Can’t mitigate until this subsides and the soil dries. I see the daily reality of the damage and yet all states have disasters. Just seems California is less prepared. Mother Nature did pack a wallop and still doing so. I think this stage called ‘Pineapple Express” because a bit warmer. Hope you and that doll baby are doing well. Thanks for checking in.
 
Congrats on the reduction. Is your house holding up well I hope? I’m in So. Cal so just lots of rain. The next one next week is supposed to hit us harder. I think we aren’t prepared because this is so rare. Stay warm and safe. :bighug:
 
PMPS [202] 3TSP 4% :( holding the course. Thanks everyone

Don’t forget daylight savings time spring forward. It sure keeps our feline babies on their toes wondering why we are tilting their schedule. Cali can tell time probably not unlike yours. She gives me that “WHAT?” Look. Humans, they work their entire life to train us!
 
Back
Top