Lisa and Angel
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-angel-amps-178-7-139-pmps-203-5-202.287501/
Not doing great lately
very flat and high. Even some pinks, and only 1 blue.
I'm thinking of another increase since it's been 6 cycles, but I'm not sure if I should hold off a bit longer since she had all those limes on 3U before.
Not doing great lately
I'm thinking of another increase since it's been 6 cycles, but I'm not sure if I should hold off a bit longer since she had all those limes on 3U before.
