3/10 Zener PMPS 107;+1.5 185;+2.5 157;+5 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Nothing exciting around here this morning. We are probably looking at a dosecrease unless we see some green today. I had to do quite a bit of chasing with the food bowl so Mr. Z might need a little cypro to get his appy back up to snuff. He did venture out in the snow yesterday and was traumatized by my using the roof rake. :lol: :lol: He can't wait for spring.

OT: The storm total was 15" and I'm going cross country skiing today. The forecast is for highs in the 60s this week so it won't last long.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, especially Georgia and Johnny, as they mourn their civie Cleo. She was a lucky kitty to have such caring and dedicated beans. Happy OTJ to Rocky! :-D Happy Sunday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 3/10 Zener AMPS 259

Morning Liz ~O) ~O) ~O)

Happy Sunday! Good luck with the dosecrease should you decide to go ahead with it. Nice on your snow fall! XCountry ski sounds great. Enjoy! Poor Z-man and the rake... Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 3/10 Zener AMPS 259

Why can't we have some of that snow? :sad: It either dumps before it gets to us or waits until it passes.

Hope Zener decided to seek some Green....
 
Re: 3/10 Zener AMPS 259

I hope Zener's appy gets better today and he slides down to the lagoon for you. Liz have fun skiing.
 
Re: 3/10 Zener AMPS 259

Hi Liz, Hope you have a great day skiing and that Z slides for you. Also sending dosecrease threat vines. Thanks for visiting us yesterday! Do you guys work at the same place? My DH is also a professor at the same university. :-D I love working at the same uni; we rarely see each other during the week due to our very different schedules, to it's really nice to get some face time over lunch a couple times a week. We are really enjoying our time together over spring break, if you count lying up in bed working independently on our various projects and grading as time spent together. ;-) Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 3/10 Zener AMPS 259;+2 272;+4 207

Hi Liz, wow with the 15" of snow. Did we send you that much snow? :lol: I am glad to see the rain go, as it's been a cold rain. Enjoy the skiing. I hope the dose threat works and Zener does one of his nice slides. So no breffifs in bed with sleeping Bean Anne! Sending Zener some appy vines.
Detective Poo, thanks for checking on Mags.
 
Re: 3/10 Zener AMPS 259;+2 272;+4 207

Headed in the right direction Zener - keep on truckin! The dose threat is on the table, but we'd really rather see you hit the lagoon and show your Mamabeans you don't need no stinkin' increase! Enjoy the snow!
 
Re: 3/10 Zener PMPS 107

Nice slide into that PMPS! It's a good thing you guys like that March snow. I'd be in tears :lol: ...I so can't wait to retire to some snow-free state!!
 
Re: 3/10 Zener PMPS 107

Nice slide into PS Zener! Curious minds want to know, what was the verdict on the dosecrease? :lol:

Hope you enjoyed the snow sports today.
 
Re: 3/10 Zener PMPS 107

Thanks everyone for stopping by to check on Zener. He's on the slide to a nice PMPS, so we are not fattening tonight. We'll see what he does tonight.

Also, his dental is scheduled for Friday, so we are a little reluctant to increase his dose not knowing what will happen to his appy when that all starts. If he had not been down to such a nice number, we would have fattened. And we may still, tonight is the 6th cycle since the last greens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top