Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-9-tiger-amps-396-increased-dose.287523/
Good day everyone!
Tiger started working the dose as soon as I went to sleep and hubby had the “watch”. So when he fell 110 points he never woke me up because he said, “ well he was in safe numbers”. We had a lesson in slowing the fall with food this morning! I woke just as he was going up a bit, of course.
I watched him most of the night but no more sever changes. I do expect a bounce today.
Figuring out the SS this morning was fun with the time change as the libre skipped 2am and went to 3am….
Tigers appetite is a bit off this morning because his body was still on old time and so too early for him to eat. I got a bit in him and I hope it’s better as the day goes on. I also gave him an extra cerenia dose this morning to keep his mummy settled,
I never got a nap yesterday so I will today as I feel like a zombie today.
Happy Sunday everyone!
Good day everyone!
Tiger started working the dose as soon as I went to sleep and hubby had the “watch”. So when he fell 110 points he never woke me up because he said, “ well he was in safe numbers”. We had a lesson in slowing the fall with food this morning! I woke just as he was going up a bit, of course.
I watched him most of the night but no more sever changes. I do expect a bounce today.
Figuring out the SS this morning was fun with the time change as the libre skipped 2am and went to 3am….
Tigers appetite is a bit off this morning because his body was still on old time and so too early for him to eat. I got a bit in him and I hope it’s better as the day goes on. I also gave him an extra cerenia dose this morning to keep his mummy settled,
I never got a nap yesterday so I will today as I feel like a zombie today.
Happy Sunday everyone!