3/10 Stela AMPS 137, +2 81, +4 45

Gabi & Stela

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...1-135-pmps-124-2-50-3-45-4-38-4-5-151.287499/

She has earned another reduction! There's one more before attempting to go OTJ, right?. The drop dose feels a bit tricky because of the pesky bubbles that always get drawn in :rolleyes:

To draw such a small dose, I should push the plunger all the way up, insert the needle in the vial, and release the plunger so the vacuum basically draws the drop in, is that correct? Maybe there's also another way?
 
This could still be the higher 0.25U depot affecting her numbers. The depot takes at least 4 cycles to adjust to a reduction. I would hold the 0.10U dose. We don't take back-to-back reductions with TR.
 
Back
Top