Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Shooter had a good flat night and so far this morning. I know I was supposed to increase his dose to 5.5u but I was chicken and only did 5.25u. Hopefully this isn't TOO bad.
3/9 Shooter AMPS 370 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
3/9 Shooter AMPS 370 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
