3/10 Mikan AMPS 316, +2 216, +3 158, +5 86, +7.5 216, +9.5 190: PMPS 336, +2 249, +4 169

3/9/24

Back to the pink start :banghead:
But Mikan had a good day yesterday.
Let's see what she can do today!

Losing an hour is a rough deal :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Hope those who had to go into the daylight saving time had a smooth transition!

Happy Sunday to you all.
Hi Kit, what a beautiful day both cycles yesterday. Go Mikan :)
Hope you’re all having a great day and she surfs in dark greens with no drama.
Wishing you some recovery today. That early am time shift was brutal :blackeye:
Hope you had more :coffee:
I sure did!
Safe surfing today :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit. Looks like Mikan had several cycles of pretty greens. I'm still trying to learn so I have a question. Mikan went into limes 2 days in a row. Why no dose decrease? I know ECID but just curious. ;)
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Pretty in pink for Mikan (and Ivy) this AM. Like I said on Staci's thread, these girls are in cohoots 100% and testing their mama's patience but she's been doing so well I know she'll clear this super fast and will be on the beach in no time.

I'm sorry I haven't been as active this past week due to my work schedule. Hopefully I didn't miss any more craziness at your house :p

We'll be watching the girls today to make sure they come down to the beach for a hang out with Nestle who's slowly making his way there.

Have a nice Sunday.

upload_2024-3-10_11-48-56.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-10_11-48-56.png
    upload_2024-3-10_11-48-56.png
    280.4 KB · Views: 178
Hi Kit :)
I see Mikan had some ice greens in the past cycles. I know it can be discouraging to go back to pinks.
I hope Mikan will find her way back to greens quickly.
Did you change time already? We shift at the end of the month. Don't like that juice-wise.
Wishing you a peaceful and green day :D:bighug::D:bighug:
Hi Shelly,
She had a nice couple of cycles and today, she had a brief green but now going up!
Yeah, we turned the clock forward this morning for the summer time.
I don't like it at all - we carefully shifted Mikan's shot time a little by little last week.
Ended up losing one hour of sleep last night - Gotta find time for a quick ZZZ this afternoon!
Hope you and Fistuk are enjoying the day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Morning Kit, Mikan had a great day yesterday!
I hope she comes down safely today, nice dark greens today Mikan :cat:
Have a nice day Kit, will check back later to see how she's doing :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane,
Mikan really did well yesterday and I was very happy with her numbers.
Today, hmmmm, she's tried but just a brief visit to 86 and now higher than what I have seen at +7.5. :rolleyes:
Still adjusting after the raccoon fiasco and I had to give her BCS last Monday, I think.
Happy Sunday to you and Tyler! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit. Looks like Mikan had several cycles of pretty greens. I'm still trying to learn so I have a question. Mikan went into limes 2 days in a row. Why no dose decrease? I know ECID but just curious. ;)
Hi Heather,
Sure thing - Mikan is over 1 year since the diagnosis.
She is a veteran FD kitty now so the reduction point is below 40.
In the past, I've done three 40s to reduce - particularly if Mikan had a failed reduction previously at that dose.
Hope this helps!
Happy Sunday to you and Shooter! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, what a beautiful day both cycles yesterday. Go Mikan :)
Hope you’re all having a great day and she surfs in dark greens with no drama.
Wishing you some recovery today. That early am time shift was brutal :blackeye:
Hope you had more :coffee:
I sure did!
Safe surfing today :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
I was very happy with her cycles yesterday!
Today, she had a brief visit to the beach but decided to come back up. :rolleyes:
Hope she can get flatter, steadier greens!
I agree, losing one hour of sleep is really tough. I've been busy all morning but I'm going to find time to rest up a bit this afternoon!
Hope you are having a relaxing Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Pretty in pink for Mikan (and Ivy) this AM. Like I said on Staci's thread, these girls are in cohoots 100% and testing their mama's patience but she's been doing so well I know she'll clear this super fast and will be on the beach in no time.

I'm sorry I haven't been as active this past week due to my work schedule. Hopefully I didn't miss any more craziness at your house :p

We'll be watching the girls today to make sure they come down to the beach for a hang out with Nestle who's slowly making his way there.

Have a nice Sunday.

View attachment 69441
Haha, Karolina,
You know how girls are. Your GF has a pink dress one, you've GOT to have one too! :rolleyes:
She had a brief visit with Nestle this morning but decided to climb back up.
Hope she'll settle down and get down again to the safe green!
Happy Sunday to you and sweet Nestle! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I hope she gets back into greens for you soon. She's spending more and more time there, and that's so great!

Fingers crossed you get a nap in today! I don't know if I'll nap, but I think I'll definitely go lay with Kit on the bed for a minute. :bighug::bighug:
Thanks Alicia.
I did! It was a short power nap, like 15 min, but it made a huge difference!
I was wrapped in an E-blanket and someone was inside with me - not sure which one. :rolleyes: but it just was so nice.
Hope you get to relax with Kitcat this afternoon!
 
Back
Top