3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81~+3 37~ +3.5 47

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randi & Max (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo

Good morning LL
What a beautiful blue morning to start the day.
Max has really enjoyed his time with DH. They have a different special bond.
He was waiting on the kitchen floor and looked at DH and was like, hey buddy, lets get this show on the road.
A great 60 at +3 last night but DH just let him surf and left out food.

Well, I'm flying home today so I will touch base later on when I see my boy (and girls too)

Have an amazing day everyone!!!
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106

It sounds like DH is passable while you are away, but a bit slow on the catering areas, and needs to get a move on.
I am sure everyone will be glad once you are home. Here's hoping the homecoming is joyous, and the special treats are accepted and enjoyed by Max.
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106

Nice looking number for Max this morning!!!
Hope you have a good flight back Randi....take good care...
everyone will be so happy when you get back home!!!
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106

I am so glad that Max has being responding so well to the insulin. He looks so good in blue and green.
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106

Max is doing so well lately! We are so happy for you!-
DH is a good man and did great, as mine is too klutzy to be able to care for Moonie, and moves slowly(not like me I'm fast moving)-Cats are fast-It doesnt work for us!!--Happy reunion today--We miss them so much-I even miss them when away all day :razz:.
Max is doing terrific in LTS! Miracles do happen! HUgs from Us...
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81

I'm home
The only cat not thrilled to see me was Max. How about that. I better break open the suitcase
and get out the cat presents.

So here is a recap of Max's numbers today.

+3 64
+4 49
+5 46
+6 48
+7 67
+9 80

DH did not tell me this morning that he shot a 4 and not the 4.5, so tonight I shot the 4 as well. With the 40's today he could have earned a decrease althoug not sure if maybe 4.25.
I guess we should wait a few cycles and see how this 4u is holding?

So happy to be home with my babies.
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81

haha_smiley Mad Max knows you have presents! He's holding out till he gets the goods!
It's either that, or maybe he kinda liked the extra attention he got while you were away!

I am glad you're finally back home with the kitties, and now you can relax.

Boy what great numbers! Mad Max is just steamrolling ahead, isn't he.

Welcome home!
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81

welcome home! Looks like Max has a nice gift for you, I hope you brought him something that is worthy of these numbers. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81

So the new cat toys are out and a new tiny cat bed which
I bought for his sisters. Guess who squeezed himself in there.
Yup. Max barely fits.

Am I okay to stay at this dose for now?
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81~+3 37-Question

Looks like Max saved the good stuff for my homecoming.
Dose was already reduced am and pm today to 4.
Could this be some shed?

He has gone through a lot of reductions.
Just want to know if I hold this dose tomorrow am
Giving some gravy now.

Oh I so need to get too bad from travelling today.
 
Re: 3/10 Max AMPS 106~PMPS 81~+3 37

welcome home Randi!

and what a welcome it is! :mrgreen: come on up Max, :mrgreen:
 
Got him coming up a bit. Feeding a little more MC and will test back in 30.
He is really getting ready for St.Patricks day. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top