3-10 Little Man AMBG 117/+2.5 111/PMPS 144/+2 105/+4 76

Depot is holding him flat. No snacks at +so gave a 0% at +2.5 and left a small 2% snack in feeder for +5.5 (this is a regular LC snack time for him).

So since I've skipped this morning could I just adjust him for the time change all at once and shoot an hour early tonight and just hold that time till it becomes our original time?
 
Just saw that you skipped. You could always shoot and feed high carbs at +1, +2 and before you leave. Of course, he has shown that he recovers in no time from skips.


Yes. Good idea :)
I know but he has been pretty unpredictable and it was definitely a good idea last time. Had he earned the reduction I definitely would have done that

Cool I'll shoot an hour early tonight then
 
So since I've skipped this morning could I just adjust him for the time change all at once and shoot an hour early tonight and just hold that time till it becomes our original time?[/QUOTE]

Definitely. One advantage of a skip is you can change your shot time to whatever works best for you.
 
Back
Top