3/10 Kitty Cat AMPS 54, +5 59, +10 107, PMPS 147, +3 161

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
previous thread
I've been so busy lately I haven't been testing as much as I usually would. I increased another tiny bit to 2.0mm (a skinny 1.75u) and he's doing well again. It seems the lower the dose is, the smaller these reductions need to be. Is that common?
 
Back
Top