3/10 Harley PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10 Harley AMPS 405 - forgot about daylight savings tim

I also totally forgot about daylight savings time, so tomorrow I am up at 4:30 to start getting the shot on time.

Pattie
 
Re: 3/10 Harley AMPS 405 - forgot about daylight savings tim

Harley and Pattie said:
I also totally forgot about daylight savings time, so tomorrow I am up at 4:30 to start getting the shot on time.

Pattie

Oops - I'm sure you won't be the only one though.
 
Re: 3/10 Harley AMPS 405 - forgot about daylight savings tim

If you meant you are thinking of shooting an hour early tomorrow morning, Harley may read the condo, and throw you for a loop tomorrow morning with a lower than you like number. I would think about shooting 30 minutes earlier tonight and then 30 minutes earlier tomorrow night.

Or, like I said just wrote in Sasha's condo.
15 minutes earlier tonight
15 minutes earlier Sun AM
15 minutes earlier Sun PM
15 minutes earlier Mon AM

Come on down, now, Harley.
 
Re: 3/10 Harley AMPS 405 - forgot about daylight savings tim

Harley and Pattie said:
Don't know whether to go up, down, or stay the same.
That looks like the decision making process Harley goes through each day. :lol: Come on Harley, the direction for today is down.
 
Re: 3/10 Harley AMPS 405 - forgot about daylight savings tim

hi pattie! not sure if you were asking a question or not, but if i were you, i think i would hold the dose and try to pick up some more testing data this weekend if you can. he might be bouncing but it's hard to say. the 83 and 89 were good to see!
 
Harley has a better number tonight - 346. Not great, but better.

He is upset because Laura won't let him near her. I let her out of her room and he keeps following her around. All she does is hiss and swat at him. He doesn't understand she is not feeling well.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top