3/10 Gordy, AMPS 300 | PMPS 338, +2 372, +4 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Still eating and drinking fine, so I dont think the tooth removal is bothering him at all.

He is still bullying Mango :( what I think is happening is that he get intimidate BY her presence. Which is funny, because she is so little. Hopefully we can get everyone to acknowledge well enough that I can take the stupid litterbox out of my room... I'd like to be able to open my closet.

Rex and Mango are still doing well, just a little apprehensive of one another, which is to be expected.

Sending warm thoughts to Karen and lots of vines to Princeton.  :bighug:
 
Last edited:
PMPS 338

Ok, i will have to bite the bullet and do an increase. Tomorrow's AM will be 6th cycle since NS, but I am not home tomorrow even until at least his +4.5, so i may increase Sunday morning.

I want to be back on the TR protocol. o_O
 
I agree it's time for more juice. I would recommend doing it when you can be home to monitor, though, just in case someone decides to get dramatic. ;) Gordy, dosecrease threat has been issued!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top