3/10 Chuck 278 PMPS; 0.1U; 270 +2.5

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10 Chuck 264 AMPS; 0.1U

Good morning!
I hope those mini meals do the trick for Chuck! have a great day! xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/10 Chuck 264 AMPS; 0.1U; 216 +4

Hard to tell if the mini meals could make a difference this early (I meant to say), however, I'm guessing they may be doing the trick. All you can do is simply monitor, and shoot, and feed. It seems that he's liking the mini meals just fine, though. Have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 3/10 Chuck 264 AMPS; 0.1U; 216 +4

Nice numbers for Chuck, today. I'd be surprised that the mini-meals would work so quickly but then again, given Chuck's sensitivity to insulin, who knows? ECID.
 
Re: 3/10 Chuck 264 AMPS; 0.1U; 216 +4; 163 +9.5

What's going on here? I think he's doing this to make up for yesterday... 163 @ +9.5. I fed then, too, because all 4 of them were hungry, but not a full meal...
 
Re: 3/10 Chuck 264 AMPS; 0.1U; 216 +4; 163 +9.5

it looks like his bounce is clearing, but at least he is coming down more slowly this time. The mini meals could definitely be making a difference with that.
 
Re: 3/10 Chuck 264 AMPS; 0.1U; 216 +4; 163 +9.5

Libby and Lucy said:
it looks like his bounce is clearing, but at least he is coming down more slowly this time. The mini meals could definitely be making a difference with that.
if feeding mini-meals works it'll open the door to the possibility of being able to increase the dose slightly.
fingers crossed!
 
Re: 3/10 Chuck 278 PMPS; 0.1U

And a 278 at pre-shot. Not as flat as I'd like, but I'll take the 200's over the 400-500-600's...

Am I supposed to be linking his previous day's condo to the current day, and, if so, how do I do that?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top