3/10: Cedric AMPS 319, +13/PMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
I had to move his shoot time to 4am today since I had to be at work at 5am. I held off his evening shoot for an extra hour to try to get him back to his 6am/6pm schedule.
I kept him at the .75 units for both injections today. He did really well with that yesterday and I should have kept him at that last night.
 
At +2, he was 248. It's probably not working as well today since I gave him a smaller does last night. Maybe tomorrow will be better....will try to stay awake until 9pm to test him again.
 
That and he will more than likely have a little new dose wonkiness for awhile as his shed adjusts to the new lower dose. Just hang in there it will all work itself out again, once he has time to settle for a few days.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top