Team Blackie (GA)
Active Member
March 9
AMPS - 94
+6 - 261
PMPS - 401
My biggest fear with the cat came abouts last night. My mom tested him while I was asleep and woke me up when he recorded a 23. I ran upstairs to feed him a can of HC and has been surfing since then. Even at 23 he showed no signs of hypo.
After 22 cycles at 5.25u, he finally earned another decrease (now its down to 5u). Hes very well this morning and cleaning on my bed right now.
AMPS - 94
+6 - 261
PMPS - 401
My biggest fear with the cat came abouts last night. My mom tested him while I was asleep and woke me up when he recorded a 23. I ran upstairs to feed him a can of HC and has been surfing since then. Even at 23 he showed no signs of hypo.
After 22 cycles at 5.25u, he finally earned another decrease (now its down to 5u). Hes very well this morning and cleaning on my bed right now.