3/10 Bee AMPS~239 PMPS~215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy & Bee

Active Member
Good morning LL! :mrgreen:

We're having an easy morning today after yesterday's drama. Bee woke me up at +9 for a little morning snack, so she got a poke & a few bites of food. Now I'm putting on blinders to help me ignore the pestering for a nice big breffis.
Hold on for 30 minutes Bee!

She's been full of energy this morning, racing from window to window to follow the wanderings of a little rabbit outside. Then she attacked her stuffed mouse to prove she could catch "something". Such a huntress!! :lol:

Her dose is back down to .5 after yesterday's greens. Fingers crossed she can pull some good numbers. Bee's not so good at holding a dosecrease!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8573
 
Re: 3/10 Bee +11~244

Hoping for Bee that the dosecrease will hold!! Good girl Bee!!!

Can Bee come over to help decorate for the big St. Patrick's Day party? We are decorating everything around here...so much to do. The big party will be on the 17th and I am supposed to make sure that all the kitties and Beans know about it.
The decorating parties will be everyday until the big day...sigh...they just LOVE to PAR-TAY! :lol:
 
+4~197

We got a little blue going on here! :-D I wasn't sure where the dosecrease would take us today.
Now surf for momma, Bee!!

Have to run some errands...bbl.
 
PMPS~215

Bee's numbers have leveled out since the dosecrease. Now if they will just go down! :-D

I got my schedule for next week & I need some suggestions to get Bee's dose in line. The only problem day is this Sunday am.
I have to work earlier than usual & we've got the time change to contend with too. What awful timing!! :roll: I'm still working Bee back from her +13.5 amps yesterday & backed PMPS to +11.5 tonight.

Bottom line, I need to shoot at least 90 minutes earlier by Sunday am just to make it to work on time...& no time for another check out the door. UGH! There's no way of getting out of this one.

Ideas???
 
Re: 3/10 Bee AMPS~239 Need schedule ideas please

come on Bee, let's hold this reduction...

Schedule, hmm, you can either do 15-20 minutes per cycle, or you can do 1/2 hour per day as long as numbers are high enough.
 
Re: 3/10 Bee AMPS~239 Need schedule ideas please

That will just work out perfectly...as long as Miss Bee cooperates!

Thanks, Libby!
 
Is that 90 minutes including the daylight savings time? Or is it really 2 1/2 hours you have to make up??

p.s. Kitty said to give Bee his FF. He thinks she's cute, even if she does eat like a linebacker. ;-)
 
Funny you should ask, Kathy... I've gone over this 20 times to figure it out & I'm really not a dumb broad! :lol:
Yep, that includes the time change. I'll literally shoot & walk out the door on Sunday.

Now no more surprises allowed Miss Bee, ya hear!

Bee says I should give Kitty her address. She promises not to eat too much on the first date! ;-)
 
I couldn't figure it out, for the life of me. Good thing DH has a brain for numbers! :lol:

Kitty is a gentleman. Anything on the menu for Miss Bee, including chocolate mouse for dessert. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top